• Get Gaming!

    Did you know AZfurs has Game Servers? Go to More > Game Servers and check them out!
  • 1
Points History
Linx Aether has 2690 points
Linx Aether
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017 00:11
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 16:57
    Linx Aether earned 5 points
    Thanked From A Post
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017 10:44
    Linx Aether earned 5 points
    New Forum Post
  • Sunday, 08 October 2017 16:28
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:11
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 07 October 2017 11:38
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 07 October 2017 11:37
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 06 October 2017 22:25
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 01 October 2017 23:14
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017 21:14
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017 23:24
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 20:10
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 02:04
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017 13:43
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017 12:46
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017 12:39
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 17:10
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 17:58
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 01:58
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 01:58
    Linx Aether earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
Unable to load tooltip content.

User Menu