Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...

Halp I'm new to this genre

More
16 Jul 2018 00:47 #5055 by Cloud Furry
Hello, I'm in need of a little help. I am new here and don't know what to do around here.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
16 Jul 2018 11:35 #5056 by Cyfur
Replied by Cyfur on topic Halp I'm new to this genre
Hi and welcome.

What exactly are you looking for? This is a site for other furries in Phoenix AZ area to get together and talk or chat about furry related stuff.
I have been a fan of furries for decades but just recently trying to get more invovled socially, rather than just admire artwork and comics from afar. I finally have a fursona reference sheet, can see on my profile for my fursona Cyfur.
What do you like art, costumes, music, games? What brought you here?

Try to live by " life is what you make it, so make it a good one." from Doc Brown Back to the Future.

More
16 Jul 2018 12:13 - 16 Jul 2018 12:15 #5057 by Cloud Furry
I'm trying to research the behavior of furries to understand the feelings a furries. And I want to try making fursuits for those with social anxiety. ( as I heard from the documentaries). So basically, I just want to research them and I'm trying help people with social anxiety.
Last edit: 16 Jul 2018 12:15 by Cloud Furry. Reason: Misspelled words

More
16 Jul 2018 17:48 #5059 by Linx Aether
Heya, Welcome to the site ^^

We have a bunch of meets and conventions coming up, you should attend and meet some people :3

I am the admin, Hear me mew!

More
17 Jul 2018 09:54 #5061 by Cyfur
Replied by Cyfur on topic Halp I'm new to this genre
Interesting. Great you want to help people but seems bit to clinical. I dont know what documentaries you saw, but I have suspicion that they are not fair, have the viewpoint that something wrong with being a furry.