• Get Gaming!

Did you know AZfurs has Game Servers? Go to More > Game Servers and check them out!
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Secret Key Remember me
Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

TOPIC: Another (grand) Introduction

Another (grand) Introduction 29 May 2017 03:53 #4514

Alright, I think it's about time I quit procrastinating and actually try and meet actual furs like myself. None of my friends are furries, so I've always been the odd one out in that aspect, plus I've always been a bit shy about coming out and showing this side of me. Since attending Phoenix Comic Con last Saturday for the first time ever, I met other furries in the flesh for the first time as well, but it wasn't enough for me. I'm dying to get to know some more local folks in the near future!!

I'm an artist who is currently undertaking an ongoing fancomic on Zootopia, but I've been creating anthro art for quite some time. However, I've yet to really branch out my presence via social media, so I'm hoping this is a good place to start. I hope I seem chill enough to be able to hang with local furs sometime soon!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Chance/Miyu

Another (grand) Introduction 29 May 2017 21:44 #4515

• Hauke
  • Thank you received: 23
Hello there.

Nice to hear you had fun at the Comic Con, I had read about...some challenges, shall we say. :>

Do you have a link to your comic?
Bawk Bawk Bawk-a-thrice Here comes the Cockatrice

Another (grand) Introduction 29 May 2017 21:48 #4516

You are not alone.