• Get Gaming!

Did you know AZfurs has Game Servers? Go to More > Game Servers and check them out!
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Secret Key Remember me
Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

TOPIC: Hi!

Hi! 05 Jul 2017 15:23 #4561

• Klyis
  • Muzzled
  • Thank you received: 1
Hello Everyone!
You can call me Klyis (klie-is); I am a 25 year old student at ASU. I am studying mechanical engineering and am thinking about seconding in video game design. I have been into furries since I was in high school but I've never really had any contact with the community before so there is a lot I don't know yet. I'm somewhat shy and reserved but I want to meet new people and make some friends because I currently have none. That said I would like to get involved in the community wherever possible. Also, does anyone know if ASU has a furry club?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Hi! 07 Jul 2017 08:28 #4564

• Hauke
  • Thank you received: 25
I hope school's moving along for you...what sorts of games are you thinking about?

As far as furries at ASU, I know they're there..but I doubt there's a formal student club.

I had a former student who is into some sort of engineering at ASU...and I know he's a fur. I saw him at AZFurcon last year. :>
Bawk Bawk Bawk-a-thrice Here comes the Cockatrice

Hi! 07 Jul 2017 15:30 #4565

• Klyis
  • Muzzled
I like a lot different types of games, though specifically I thinking about making 1st or 3rd person action/adventure themed games. I've got a few ideas for some, just need to learn how to make them.

I already checked ASU's club page. No furry clubs but I hoping someone would know If there are any informal ones at least.

Hi! 08 Jul 2017 09:23 #4566

• Hauke
If you're willing to venture out on Telegram, there are probably a few groups where you'd find plenty of ASU furs.