Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...
× Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Big Yikes

More
02 Aug 2018 16:09 - 02 Aug 2018 16:10 #5088 by Soot
Big Yikes was created by Soot

Hello. I'm Soot, aka "Ferret".
I took a long break from being active in the furry community due to personal issues. I feel, for once, I'm on the right track now. I'm 22 years young currently, and I live with my boyfriend and our Husky puppy, Zuko, in Tucson. I'll be bringing my dog, Min Ki, to our place soon. I'm a digital artist who has no idea where to go in life. But I'm planning on learning more Vet Tech for companion animals. I want to focus my studies to felines, including behavioral sciences!

My main goal is to open a rescue for orphaned kittens, nursing and pregnant mother cats. I will not turn away other companion animals in the same situation. I currently do independent rescues and fosters.

I have two main sonas now. Soot and Myung . My lead secondary is Xiao-Le . He's a Valynx, my own closed-species. I'm currently working on more detail for them but you can check 'em out on DA. Scavengers of Shuiso is their group. I don't have a fursuit yet, but I really hope to have one soon!

I love Korean culture and music, as well as Chinese and Japanese. I speak Korean, and got to visit Seoul for my birthday this year thanks to my boyfriend. <3 He's teaching me Mandarin, and I hope to visit parts of China and Japan with him someday as well. Talk to me about JDMs, K-Pop, TaeKwonDo, cats, psychology, medical, etc.

Sorry to ramble. ;w;
Last edit: 02 Aug 2018 16:10 by Soot.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
02 Aug 2018 18:47 #5090 by Hauke
Replied by Hauke on topic Big Yikes
Good for you for doing the fostering. There's a real need for that.

Are you going to go to the Tucson bowling meet happening soon?