Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...
× Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

こんにちは(konnichiwa)

More
02 Feb 2014 12:24 #1242 by Sync
Hello my name is Sync Solaris Im a dalmation fur

Firstly I join this site so I can make local fur friends and have a fun FRUITFUL life.

Secondly Im an art student Im currently attending Gateway Community College to earn my AA then I transfer to ASU to earn my BFA in Intermedia. I like to draw anime style im always trying my best to improve myself and its thanks to the fur community that i made a finite choice. I'am interested in the manga industry i hope to learn more about the storyboards and hope to publish my own serialization.

Thirdly i work for the Arizona Science Center our next travelling exhibition will be RIPLEY'S Believe it or not it opens Feb 10th and i can bring only 3 guest if your interested for free so pm or reply here and let set up a date and time and LEARN lol

Iam social at times but im one those quite shy times but i open on things that interest me mostly
-I'll attend yearly the Phx Comic con and Matusuri Festival and Few festivities at the Japanese Friendship Garden

For Matsuri you can easily find me i always wear my hakama and black/white kimono so please come say hello and hangout

I like to see movies so I hang out a lot at Tempe Marketplace since Barnes and Noble located there me love books.
Atm i live near downtown phoenix til October

That mostly it so hope to be well welcomed here

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
02 Feb 2014 17:39 #1246 by Antnommer
Hi Sync, welcome to the group! :=~

Ripley's is coming to ASC? Neat, I'll have to check that out. ^^

More
02 Feb 2014 19:36 #1248 by Glitch
Replied by Glitch on topic こんにちは(konnichiwa)
Welcome to the valley and the community! :D

More
03 Feb 2014 11:08 #1253 by Ihs