Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...
× Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Hello from a PA Gray Wolf

More
24 Nov 2014 16:53 #2447 by alphawolfpup
Hi, my name is Alpha WP, I am a gray wolf. I am 25 and a male. I am from Pennsylvania, but my parents own a house in Mesa which I usually visit every winter. This year I will be going there Christmas day and spending about a month there. I am new to officially being a part of the furry fandom. I am currently unemployed due to unforeseen and unfortunate circumstances in my life. I have a degree in Management Information Systems. I like technology. I love the outdoors. I hope to do a lot of hiking while I'm out there.

Since I am new to the fandom, only discovering it 10 weeks ago, I haven't been to a furmeet before and I only ever met one furry IRL before. Funny thing is I was essentially a furry since I was little, long before I ever knew there was any such thing as a furry. I have loved wolves since I was little and they are a big part of who I am. I grew up wearing wolf shirts, I had a matching wolf head hat and tail, nearly all my favorite movies are animated movies with anthro animals in them, I have lot of wolf stuff, and when I was little I wanted to be a wolf and that was just who I was. I just got my fursona drawn last week, which was super exciting!

I hope to be able to go to a furmeet while I'm out there, but it could be difficult. I will be staying with my parents and they don't know that I am a furry, and I know they would not approve whatsoever. I will also not have my own vehicle, but I may be able to borrow my parents vehicle, but I don't know what I would tell them.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2014 18:40 #2448 by Luke Wolf
Replied by Luke Wolf on topic Hello from a PA Gray Wolf