Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...
× Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Heyhey!

More
23 Jul 2018 18:09 #5076 by Jazmine Eddings
Heyhey! was created by Jazmine Eddings
Hello Local Furs! :) I'm Wolfy~ I've been a member of this site since forever (AZ fur basically all my life) but never touched it, and wasn't really too active in the local community until very recently. I figured I'd make a little introductory post on here so I can start being a little more active ahaha.

So as I said, I am Wolfy! I am known on Facebook as Jazmine Eddings, if I seem at all familiar to you. I am 18 as of January 4th, am moving to Tucson on the 16th for University (Bear Down, Wildcats!), and I have been a member of the fandom since about 2010-ish. Here's a mini "fun fact"-esque list, since I'm awful at introductions:
  • I work as a part-time freelancer in the fandom, and art is a huge passion of mine!

I am Genderfluid! I use all and any pronouns~

I have been in an amazing relationship with another local fur since 01-01-2018, and he has been my best friend for over 2 years <3

I am a fursuiter! This is my sooot:

I am a foodie, and have a bit of a secret love for cooking and baking. I like to play chef in my freetime, basically ahaha

I enjoy cooking, PC Gaming, music, art, and chatting it up with new pals! There's not a whole lot to me (or maybe that's just because I'm really shy LMAO) , but I'm aways open to chatting and making new friends. I was recently at IBFC 2018, and it was my first con in fullsuit (versus my old partial)! I hope I got to hug and take photos with a few of you on here~

So here's a little list of other places you can find me, chat with me, or just awkwardly stare at me:

My Furaffinity
My Instagram
My Facebook
My Steam Profile
Discord Tag: WhatthehellWolfy#5147
Telegram: @WolfyV