Forum
Share, Discuss, Make a Connection...
× Welcome to the AZ Furs forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Resident Wolf Therian retaking up Residence

More
05 Dec 2013 01:46 - 05 Dec 2013 02:06 #68 by Luke Wolf
Reintroductions? Why Not? I'm your resident Wolf Therian from this forum's past life.

For those who don't already know or remember from the previous incarnation of the forum, I'm a computer scientist focused on application development, a Free and Open Source Software developer and advocate, linux user, and AMD fan. I have a wide range of interests, although my main ones are Computers (everything about them from the Computer science aspects, to hardware, to videogames), Wolves (and dogs), and Therianthropy. I have secondary interests in anime, webcomics, fantasy and scifi novels (particularly those involving wolves), among other things.

I'm the main software developer for Alien's Guide LLC a company that will launch product sometime soon with the goal of providing a bridge of understanding between those on the Autistic Spectrum and those not.

If you were at AZFurCon I was the guy in the grey trenchcoat, black shirt and pants, white tail, black glasses... You know the standard cyberpunk look, *grumbles about how cyberpunk has fallen by the wayside due to steampunks*... and was apparently one of only two furs to do the scavenger hunt

I've thought about going to the IHOP meets but it's a bit late at night to be playing around with buses at least for going back.